Blizzard Entertainment Announces Diablo IV Server Slam

Blizzard Entertainment announced that Diablo IV will hold a special “server slam” event from May 12 at 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST to May 14 at 2 PM PST / 5 PM EST. As the name suggests, the…

Diablo IV Goes Gold

Blizzard Entertainment announced Diablo IV has finally gone gold. This is great news as it’s extremely unlikely we will see a delay, especially after the well received beta. For those looking for more information about Diablo IV you can find…

New Trailer and Release Date Revealed for Diablo IV

Blizzard Entertainment confirmed players will be able to experience Diablo IV on June 6, 2023 for PlayStation 4/5, Xbox One/Series, and PC. In addition to revealing the release date, PC players can preorder one of three editions. The base version…

Diablo IV is Coming to PS5 and Xbox Series; Final Class Revealed

Blizzard Entertainment confirmed Diablo IV will release for PlayStation 4/5, Xbox One/Series and PC sometime in 2023 and will feature cross-play and cross-progression across all platforms. In addition to confirming new platforms, the fifth and final class, Necromancer, was also…