John Cena Selects The WWE 2K23 Soundtrack

2K Games has announced the official soundtrack list for WWE 2K23 today. The selection of songs has been selected by none other than John Cena himself!

As expected, the WWE 2K23 soundtrack has a mix of rap and rock music. The soundtrack list is already a playlist that you can listen to on Apple Music.

You can check out the soundtrack listing below.

  • Metallica – “Sad But True”
  • Bizarrap & Quevedo – “Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 52”
  • Doja Cat – “Vegas”
  • Luciano – “SUVs”
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – “Can’t Stop”
  • Joyner Lucas & Lil Baby – “Ramen & OJ”
  • HARDY – “JACK”
  • Bullet for My Valentine – “No More Tears To Cry”
  • Dei V ft. Omar Courtz – “Dame Lu”
  • Letdown. – “Shipwreck”
  • IDLES – “Grounds”
  • Post Malone ft. Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott – “Take What You Want”

The game releases on March 17th, 2023.

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

Every Map in Labyrinth of Galleria: The Moon Society

Next Post

Dragon Ball: The Breakers Season Two Now Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next