Life is Strange Remastered Collection launches in 2022

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection launches in 2022

Square Enix is pleased to announce today that Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will launch for last-gen consoles; PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC via Steam and Stadia on February 1, 2022.

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection will feature previously released Life is Strange games that debuted the last generation. It will also feature a brand new fully motioned captured facial animation, and new engine and lighting upgrades.

For more information, here’s an overview of the game, via Square Enix:

Once again harness the power of Max’s rewind ability or Chloe’s quick-witted attitude in Life is Strange: Remastered Collection. Features include:

– Remastered character and environment visuals.
– New engine and lighting upgrades.
– Brand new, fully motion captured facial animation in Life is Strange.
Before the Storm includes Deluxe content (outfits, “Farewell: episode, Zombie Crypt outfit).

Life is Strange: Remastered Collection contains both Life is Strange Remastered and Life is Strange: Before the Storm Remastered.

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

Ni no Kuni II: Revenant Kingdom – The Prince’s Edition Review

Next Post

This is the Best Place to Level in Disgaea RPG

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next