War for Wakanda expansion now available for Marvel's Avengers

War for Wakanda expansion now available for Marvel’s Avengers

Square Enix is pleased to reveal today that Marvel’s Avengers expansion: Black Panther – War for Wakanda is now available as a free update to all owners of the game.

War for Wakanda expansion will feature the Black Panther as a playable character. Additionally, the free expansion will also bring two new villains, a brand-new environment to explore, new enemies, the Birnin Zana Outpost, a new solo or multiplayer Drop Zone, and more.

“The War for Wakanda Expansion is the biggest and best update we’ve ever made to Marvel’s Avengers,” said Scot Amos, Co-Head of Studio at Crystal Dynamics. “We’re proud to be able to deliver all this new content for free for everyone who owns the game. Combined with the new features we’ve added and improvements we’ve made since launch, there’s never been a better time to be a Marvel’s Avengers player.”

Check out below the war table trailer featuring the War for Wakanda expansion:

Marvel’s Avengers is available now for PS4, PC, Xbox One, and Stadia, with free upgrade to next-gen version.

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

Cyberpunk 2077 Patch 1.3 comes with free DLC

Next Post

Pokemon Unite latest update nerfs Snorlax, Slowbro, and more

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next