omega aew

More AEW Video Game Wrestlers Revealed

With AEW: Fight Forever rumored for release in September 2022, more wrestlers have been revealed for its playable roster.

As reported exclusively by Fightful Select, more wrestlers have been revealed in AEW: Fight Forever.

The list now includes: Kenny Omega, Chris Jericho, Hikaru Shida, Darby Allin, Jungle Boy, Owen Hart, Sting, CM Punk, Bryan Danielson, Adam Cole and Ruby Soho.

The full roster is set to include around 50 playable wrestlers. Sadly, this will mean there will be some notable omissions since the roster is far greater than that in the real life company.

Share this article
Shareable URL
Prev Post

FIFA 22 Update 1.23 Patch Notes Kick Out

Next Post

Dreams Update 2.44 Patch Notes Are Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Read next